Wiffle Ball Champions

Darkness and Dominator will reclaim the championship

About Us

This blog is made by Wiffle Ball Champions of 2006, The Darkness and The Dominator. They are both champions of wiffle ball. The Losers (now: Team Loveshack), NINC (now: Crybaby Nik) and RANR (now: Tony Premo), are not as great and amazing as Darkness and the Dominator, but with the help of The Sun and some cheating, ended up winning in a 7 game series in 2008 in Columbus, Ohio.

The showdown date will be December 2009, in Houston, Texas.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: